About DIOSHY

DIOSHY was established in 1999, and set the goal at the beginning of its establishment, specializing in the production of thermoplastic elastomers , providing high-quality and stable materials. Different from other manufacturers, we are a group of the most professional team, the most dedicated marketing team, and the latest thinking composite material R&D technicians.

DIOSHY has the most modern manufacturing equipment, inspection equipment and experimental equipment, which can be customized and designed to provide customers with the most comprehensive thermoplastic elastomer materials. Since taking over your case, we have been upholding a professional, prudent and innovative attitude to complete every work entrusted by our clients. Professional, efficient and innovative are our team spirit, quality, price and service are our growth and prosperity. This is our greatest achievement and want to meet your needs with the most timely marketing tools.

The head office is located in Taiwan (Taichung City), and the factory is located in Douliu, Yunlin, insisting that all of our materials are made in Taiwan and then sold to various places to ensure the quality. At present, our sales base is not only in North Taiwan, Central Taiwan, South Taiwan, but also exported to all over Asia. Countries, Southeast Asia--Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur), Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh), Thailand (Bangkok), Northeast Asia--South Korea (Seoul),China--Guangdong Province (Dongguan) all have Dioshy ‘s sales offuce. It will be more actively promoted to Northeast Asia-Japan and Europe-Germany, with the aim of serving all Asian customers.

 Innovative R&D.

DIOSHY has the most senior and professional R&D personnel in the industry, adhering to the research spirit of excellence and innovation, to meet the diversified development needs of products, and to improve and maintain product stability. This is the biggest challenge facing composites. In order to achieve this goal, Dioshy has launched SOP related to development and production management between R&D and factory affairs, which have been confirmed by many customers in actual mass production, proving that we have achieved relatively stable mass production of new applied materials.

In the newly developed thermoplastic elastomer application area, researchers and TPEs have established a considerable product diversity program, including:
 
  • The application of high temperature dual-color injection components-adhesion on ABS, ABS/PC, PC, PA6, PA66 can only be done by high-end chemical corporation.
  • The material of TPE is very difficult to overmolding on PET-G, Dioshy has developed a transparent grade and put it into practical use.
  • Ultra-low hardness Shore A 10~ A 50 overmoulding on ABS, ABS/PC, PC series.
  • International grade material, true shock absorption and shock absorption performance, suitable for a variety of applications requiring shockproof products.
  • TPE grade environmentally friendly conductive elastomers range from antistatic 106~10or 107~1011 to conductive 103~10and ultra-high conductivity500Ω (102)。
  • Product application conforms to US FDA product specification and European LFGB food grade specification.
  • Halogen-free of flame retardant series with real low hardness, passed UL94-V0 specification, the hardness range isShore A 60 ~ Shore A 95 。
  • Special series for medical products, which have passed ISO10993 biocompatibility test and can be safely used in medical product components.

The above products are one of the newest and most popular application projects. They are part of the research and development of Diosi's R&D and staff. This is the glorious mission of all Dingxin researchers.

 Quality Policy.

Professional, pragmatic and consistent

Since its establishment, Dioshy has always implemented quality control with the principle of standard material use and quality first. All product lot numbers must meet physical property standards in order to be shipped in the delivery area. Years of hard work have also been affirmed by customers. With the stable quality in the industry, we have a group of high-quality customers who support Dioshy. It is our honor to cooperate with these high-quality customers, and it is also the driving force to support the further development of Dioshy.

SOP=Quality consistency

Dioshy has extremely strict self-requirements on quality. In order to further enhance the company's autonomy in quality control, we promote and educate all employees in 5S self-requirement activities, and establish standards such as various production equipment operation SOPs and standard production processes, quality control equipment operation SOPs and standard operating procedures. Quality control processes are used to ensure that there are no differences between individuals and that anyone and unit can manufacture products that meet physical performance standards.

ISO certification goes international

In order to prove that Dioshy's quality system is in line with international standards, the company introduced the latest version of ISO 9001:2008 quality system in 2009 and successfully passed the certification. While building the company's internal quality system, we pay more attention to the opinions of customers. We believe that a truly successful quality management system can be recognized by customers.

 environmental policy.

stay green and start now

Dioshy Company is very clear that one of the necessary conditions for the sustainable operation of an enterprise is to attach great importance to environmental protection on the basis of a good environment. Since its establishment, it has selected and carried out the development, production, manufacture, operation and production of green materials. While manufacturing, vigorously promote green materials and improve the quality of the living environment. In order to fulfill its corporate responsibility, Dioshy fully cooperates with the relevant government environmental protection laws and regulations, and contributes to the global environment.

Introduce an environmental supervision system

While paying attention to environmental laws and regulations, enterprises and even individuals should establish the concept that life is closely related to the environment, and take more practical actions. In 2008, Dioshy Company advocated environmental education for all employees of the company. Passed ISO 9001 certification in 2009: On the basis of 2008, an environmental management and supervision team was planned, a specific control plan was proposed, and a test was carried out by a third-party impartial unit to inspect the suppliers and production products to confirm the production quality. The full range of products meet the requirements of countries all over the world. Substance specifications are constantly monitored and updated.

Towards ISO 14001 Certification

Dioshy has a good sales performance all over Asia. In order to let customers around the world who buy DIOSHY TPE understand Dioshy's determination to protect the environment, We has passed and obtained the ISO 14001 international environmental management system certification in 2011. International organizations. At the same time, Dioshy is willing to pass the foundation of ISO 14001 to make the environmental protection policy more perfect.

 Occupational Safety and Health Policy.

Safe and hygienic work environment

In addition to being an important asset of the company, our employees are also our family. In order to ensure the work safety and health of employees, Dioshy Company constantly strives to promote the safety production and hygiene management of the factory area, and provide employees with a happy, safe and healthy working environment. We implement employee safety education and training, reduce accidents, conduct regular health checks, care for employees' health, create a happy working atmosphere, and improve mood. We will continue to promote the latest occupational safety and health knowledge, so that employees have the best work safety and health environment and health insurance.

Committed to promoting ISO 45001 certification

In order to ensure that all activities, products and services meet regulatory requirements, Dioshy actively cooperates with government environmental protection laws and regulations, implements sports management, eliminates occupational accidents, strives to achieve zero harm to safety and health, and improves operational efficiency. efficiency. Acquired and passed ISO 45001 certification in 2020, in line with the occupational safety and health policy of "law-abiding, effective prevention, continuous improvement, and zero occupational disasters", we will create an environmentally friendly, safe and hygienic working environment, so as to achieve sustainable enterprise management and work. The essence is improved simultaneously, and then contributes a vision of responsibility to the society.

 Sales Networks.

  • DIOSHY CO.,LTD. HEADQUARTHERS

    No. 18, Alley 152, Lane 476, Section 2, Yongping Road, Taiping District, Taichung City 411, Taiwan,R.O.C
    TEL : +886-4-22777389 FAX : +886-4-22776977 Email : tpe@dioshy.com

  • Factory

    No. 29, Dougong 8th Road, Douliu City, Yunlin County 640, Taiwan,R.O.C.

  • Taoyuan Rep.Office

    TEL : +886-3-3636795 FAX : +886-3-3636295 Email :tpe.dioshy@msa.hinet.net

  • Tainan Rep. Office

    TEL : +886-6-2050952 FAX : +886-6-2052790 Email : ycy6789@ms39.hinet.net

  • South Korea Agent

    B.H CHEM.
    M.P : 010-4607-7385 FAX : 031-613-7376

  • DG Office of China Agent

    DONGGUAN CITY JUZHAN PLASTIC CO.,LTD.
    TEL : +86-769-87133261 FAX : +86-769-87133262 Email : perry5815@163.com

  • Thailand Distributor

    INNOVATION GROUP
    CHEMICAL INNOVATION CO.LTD.
    TEL : +66-23755197 FAX : +66-23746503 MOBILE : +668-6700-1316

  • Vietnamese Agent

    Vietnam Sales & Technical Representative
    LU KIEN HOA : +84-0903919852 Email : kenny@dioshy.com

  • Malaysia Agent

    MY EAST SDN. BHD.
    TEL : +60-12-3961940 Email : myeast.eddiechen@gmail.com

  • Japan Agent

    TSUCHIYA CO.,LTD.
    Mr. Dolby Tong
    TEL : +81-3-5402-5465 Email : dolby@tsuchiya-group.co.jp MOBILE : +81-90-1100-0167

關於定欣About.

定欣創立於1999年,並於創立初期便設立目標,以專業生產熱可塑性彈性體(Thmoplastic Elastomer)並提供高品質與最佳穩定性的材料而有別與其它生產製造商,我們是一群最專業的團隊,最有服務熱忱的行銷隊伍,最新思維複合材料研發的科技人。

定欣擁有最現代化的製造設備、檢驗儀器及實驗設備,可客製化設計並提供客戶最全方位的熱可塑性彈性體原料。從承接您的案件開始,我們即已秉持著專業、審慎及創新的態度去完成每一件客戶委託的工作,專業、效率、新思想是我們的團隊精神,品質、價格、服務是我們成長茁壯的最大因素,滿足您的需求,提供最具時效之商場行銷利器,則是我們最大的成就與心願。

總公司設立台灣(台中市)工廠設立於雲林斗六,堅持所有原料在台灣製造,再行銷各地以確保品質,目前我們的銷售據點除了北部、中部、南部(台灣)外,更外銷亞洲各個國家,東南亞--馬來西亞(吉隆坡)、越南(河內)、泰國(曼谷),東北亞--韓國(首爾)、中國大陸--廣東省(東莞),均有定欣熱可塑性彈性體經營銷售據點,未來更積極推展至 東北亞—日本與 歐洲—德國等,以服務全亞洲客戶為階段性目標。

研發與創新Innovative R&D.

定欣擁有業界最資深專業的研發人員,秉持著卓越與創新的研究精神,滿足產品多元化發展需求,提高並維持產品穩定性,是複合式材料最大的挑戰,為了達成這個目標,定欣導入研發與廠務之間的相關開發生產管理SOP,經許多客戶端實際量產並給予肯定,證明我們已經做到相對穩定的新應用材料量產。

在新開發熱可塑性彈性體應用領域裡,研發人員將TPE創造出可觀的產品多元項目,內容包含:
 
  • 原為高階的海外化工廠才能做到的高溫雙色結合ABS、ABS/PC、PC、PA6、PA66的應用。
  • 結合難度高的雙色結合PET-G定欣更提昇至透明可雙色結合PET-G的應用。
  • 超低硬度Shore 10A~50A雙色射出結合ABS、ABS/PC、PC系列。
  • 國際級真正擁有吸震制震效能的材料,提供需要防震產品多元化應用。
  • TPE級環保導電彈性體從抗靜電106~109或107~1011到導電103~106以及超高導電係數500Ω (102)。
  • 符合美規FDA產品的規格及歐規LFGB食品級規範之產品項目應用。
  • 真正低硬度無鹵防火規格,符合UL94-V0規範,硬度區間可達Shore A 60 ~ Shore A 95 。
  • 醫療用品專用規格,通過ISO10993生物相容性檢測,可安心用於醫療產品部件。

以上這些產品項目皆為目前最新穎熱門運用項目之一,是定欣研發人員努力研發的成果中的一部分,為了讓客戶與定欣可以不斷成長,熱可塑性彈性體先端技術不斷的研發與突破,是定欣全體研究人員榮耀 的使命。

品質政策Quality Policy.

專業、務實 始終如一

定欣公司自創立以來,一向以正規用料、品質至上之原則,落實品質管制,所有產品批號都必須符合物性標準,才能夠將產品放上出貨區架上準備出貨,多年來的努力,也獲得客戶肯定,在業界以穩定的品質,擁有一群支持定欣的優質客戶,能跟這群優質的客戶一起打拼,是我們的榮幸,也是支持定欣更進一步的動能。

SOP = 品質一致性

定欣對品質的自我要求極為嚴格,為了進一步提升公司全員對品質管控的自主性,宣導教育全員5S自我要求活動,並建立各項生產設備操作SOP與標準生產流程、品管設備操作SOP與標準品管流程等標準作業程序,來確保不會因人而異,任何人與單位都能夠做出符合物性標準的產品。

ISO認證 走向國際

為證明定欣的品質系統符合國際化,本公司於2009年導入ISO 9001:2008最新版品質系統並順利取得認證。而在公司內部對品質系統努力的同時,我們更加重視客戶意見,我們相信能夠得到客戶的認同,才是真正成功的品質管理系統。

環保政策Green Policy.

做環保 現在就開始

定欣公司很清楚,企業能永續經營必要條件之一,就是要有優良的環境為基礎,對環境保護重視的程度,從成立之初即選擇並展開綠色材料的開發 生產以及製造,經營生產製造的同時 大力推廣綠色材料以提升生活環境的品質,為善盡企業責任,定欣全力配合政府相關環保法令,為地球環境盡一份心力。

導入環保監督系統

在著眼環境相關法令的同時,企業乃至於個人都應有生命與環境息息相關的觀念,更要有實際的作為,定欣公司在2008年間提倡公司內部全員環保教育,更於2009年在ISO 9001:2008的基礎下,規劃環境管理監督小組,並提出具體的方案管控,對供應商及生產製造的產品進行第三方公正單位送測檢驗,確認所生產全系列產品,均符合世界各國所要求的有害物質規範,並且持續監督以及更新。

邁向ISO 14001認證

定欣在亞洲各地都有很好的銷售佳績,為讓世界各地購買定欣DIOSHY TPE的客戶知道定欣對於環境保護的決心,已經於2011年通過並取得ISO 14001國際環境管理制度之認證,代表著定欣擁有最新的國際觀,也獲得國際機構的認同,同時可以透過ISO 14001的基礎,讓定欣樂於做環保的政策更為完善。

職業安全衛生政策Environmental, Health and Safety Policy.

安全、衛生的工作環境

員工除了是公司重要的資產也像是我們的家人,為保障員工工作安全與身體健康,定欣公司持續努力推動廠區工作安全、衛生管理,提供員工幸福、安全、健康的工作職場環境,我們落實員工安全教育訓練來減少事故的發生,定期健康檢查關心員工的身體健康,打造快樂的工作氛圍來提升心情的愉悅,我們將持續推動最新的職業安全衛生方面之知能,讓員工能有最好的工作安全衛生環境與健康的保護。

致力推動ISO 45001認證

定欣公司為確保所有活動、產品及服務符合法規要求,積極配合政府環保相關法令,落實走動管理,預防職災發生,致力達成安全衛生零傷害,提升營運效率,2020年取得並通過ISO 45001的認證,以「遵守法規、有效預防、持續改善、職災歸零」為職安衛政策,創造環保、安全、衛生的工作環境,來達成企業永續經營與工作本質同步的提升,進而善盡社會責任之願景。

營業據點Sales Networks.

  • 台灣總公司 DIOSHY CO.,LTD. HEADQUARTHERS

    台灣台中市太平區永平路二段476巷152弄18號
    TEL : +886-4-22777389 FAX : +886-4-22776977 Email : tpe@dioshy.com

  • 工廠 Factory

    台灣雲林縣斗六市斗工八路29號

  • 桃園辦事處 Taoyuan Rep.Office

    TEL : +886-3-3636795 FAX : +886-3-3636295 Email : tpe.dioshy@msa.hinet.net

  • 台南辦事處 Tainan Rep. Office

    TEL : +886-6-2050952 FAX : +886-6-2052790 Email : ycy6789@ms39.hinet.net

  • 韓國經銷商 South Korea Agent

    B.H CHEM.
    M.P : 010-4607-7385 FAX : 031-613-7376

  • 東莞經銷商 DG Office of China Agent

    東莞市聚展塑膠有限公司
    DONGGUAN CITY JUZHAN PLASTIC CO.,LTD.
    TEL : +86-769-87133261 FAX : +86-769-87133262 Email : perry5815@163.com

  • 泰國代理商 Thailand Distributor

    INNOVATION GROUP
    CHEMICAL INNOVATION CO.LTD.
    TEL : +66-23755197 FAX : +66-23746503 MOBILE : +668-6700-1316

  • 越南經銷商 Vietnamese Agent

    Vietnam Sales & Technical Representative
    LU KIEN HOA : +84-0903919852 Email : kenny@dioshy.com

  • 越南經銷商 Vietnamese Agent

    TAN KHOI DUONG Trading Co., Ltd.
    2nd Floor, Luxury Park Views Building, Cau Giay New Urban Area, Yen Hoa Ward, Cau Giay District, Hanoi City. Vietnam MOBILE: Ms. Ngoc:+84-906887866

  • 馬來西亞經銷商 Malaysia Agent

    MY EAST SDN. BHD.
    TEL : +60-12-3961940 Email : myeast.eddiechen@gmail.com

  • 日本經銷商 Japan Agent

    TSUGHIYA CO.,LTD.
    Dolby Tong
    TEL : +81-3-5402-5465 Email : dolby@tsuchiya-group.co.jp